BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL LUDHIANA LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

| S.NO | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|------|---------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | SH MANOJ GUPTA | PRESIDENT |
| 2 | SH R.K. BEHAL | VICE- PRESIDENT |
| 3 | SH P.C.GOYAL | SECRETARY |
| 4 | SH RAJIV PURI | JOINT SECRETARY |
| 5 | SH SHUBHKARAN JAIN | TREASURER |
| 6 | SH K.C.MAINI | MEMBER |
| 7 | SH PHOOL CHAND JAIN | MEMBER |
| 8 | SH AADISH BAMBA | CO-OPT MEMBER |
| 9 | SH ASHOK VYAS | CO-OPT MEMBER |
| 10 | MRS. SEEMA GUPTA | SECRETARY -EX-OFFICIO |
| 11 | MR.JATINDER BHAKOO | BOARD'S NOMINEE |
| 12 | DR. SUDHA SHARMA | BOARD'S NOMINEE |
| 13 | SH. R.L.BEHL | EDUCATIONIST |
| 14 | MR.V.P.GAUR | EDUCATIONIST |
| 15 | MR. VIKRAM GROVER | PARENT'S REPRESENTATIVE |
| 16 | MRS. MONA GULATI | PARENT'S REPRESENTATIVE |
| 17 | MRS. ROOMA JOSHI | TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE |
| 18 | MRS. RASDIP KAUR | TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE |